Open days for the remainder of 2020 through to April 2021

Hours are 1 pm to 4 pm:  Entry $5 to the House, Servants’ Quarters and Gardens.  If afternoon tea is available it’s an extra $5.00.

2020

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 6th December

Sunday 20th December

Monday 28th December (Proclamation Day)

Friday 1st January (New Years Day)

2021

Sunday 3rd January

Sunday 17th January

Tuesday 26th January (Australia Day)

Sunday 7th February

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 7th March

Monday 8th March (Adelaide Cup Holiday)

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 4th April (East Sunday)

Monday 5th April (Easter Monday)

Sunday 18th April

Monday 26th April (Anzac Day)

 

Grand Re-Opening of Old Government House

House and garden

Our next event is on 31st October 2020, from 1 pm to 4 pm.  Tickets through Eventbrite.  Afternoon tea and tour.
To book, follow this link: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/grand-reopening-old-government-house-belair-national-park-tickets-124515379853
Tickets $12 each (no extra Eventbrite fees).

Haven on the Hill

Haven on the Hill book“Haven on the Hill” is a history of Old Government House in the Belair National Park.  Written by noted South Australian historian and author Pam Tamblyn it recounts the sometimes chequered history of this beautiful small museum.  Price $15.00 plus post.  Email friendsofogh@outlook.com for payment details, or pick one up next time you are in the Belair National Park.